02 4777 4888

SPGS Calendar

Sunday 20 November 2016

Year 10 Work Experience

12:00am — 12:00am

Sunday 27 November 2016

Year 11 VET Work Placement 2

12:00am — 12:00am

Wednesday 7 December 2016

Term 4 ends

12:00am — 12:00am

Thursday 8 December 2016

Holiday Care Available

12:00am — 12:00am

Saturday 10 December 2016

Gold Duke of Ed Qualifying & Adventurous Journey

12:00am — 12:00am

Sunday 11 December 2016

Holiday Care Available

12:00am — 12:00am

Sunday 18 December 2016

Holiday Care Available

12:00am — 12:00am

Friday 23 December 2016

Christmas Close Period

12:00am — 12:00am

Saturday 24 December 2016

Christmas Day Public Holiday

12:00am — 12:00am

Sunday 25 December 2016

Boxing Day Public Holiday

12:00am — 12:00am

View more events...