02 4777 4888

SPGS Calendar

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am

Years 10 and 11 HSC - Young Writers Day

08:30am - 03:30pm


Thursday 27 September 2018

Year 12 Picnic Day

07:30am - 05:30pm

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am

Year 11 CAFS - Ratha's Place Cafe Excursion

09:45am - 11:51am


Friday 28 September 2018

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am

Year 11 CAFS - Nepean RDA Excursion

01:24pm - 02:17pm


Saturday 29 September 2018

October Term Break

All Day Event

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am


Sunday 30 September 2018

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am


Monday 1 October 2018

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am


Tuesday 2 October 2018

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am


Wednesday 3 October 2018

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am


Thursday 4 October 2018

Year 11 - Cambodia Service Learning Trip

08:00am - 12:00am


Tuesday 16 October 2018

Term 4 Commences

All Day Event


Thursday 18 October 2018

Year 12 IB Visual Arts - Ibid 2018 Exhibition

07:00pm - 09:00pm


Saturday 20 October 2018

Friends of St Paul's Colour Fun (Run)

10:00am - 01:00pm


Monday 22 October 2018

Year 11 film, IB and HSC Visual Arts - Art Camp

08:30am - 11:59pm


Tuesday 23 October 2018

Year 11 Film, IB, HSC, Visual Arts - Art Camp

12:00am - 03:00pm

Year 12, 2019 Parent and Student Information Evening

07:00pm - 08:30pm


Tuesday 30 October 2018

Year 11 HSC Drama and Year 11 IB Theatre - NIDA Excursion

07:30am - 05:30pm


Thursday 8 November 2018

Year 1 Old School House Museum - Excursion

09:00am - 03:00pm


Friday 9 November 2018

Sojourn 18

07:00pm - 09:30pm


Monday 19 November 2018

Year 10 Work Experience Week

08:00am - 04:00pm

Ovations Drama Showcase

07:00pm - 09:30pm


Tuesday 20 November 2018

Year 10 Work Experience Week

08:00am - 04:00pm


Wednesday 21 November 2018

Year 3 Camp - Galston

All Day Event

Year 10 Work Experience Week

08:00am - 04:00pm