02 4777 4888

SPGS Calendar

Monday 25 February 2019

Week 5A

08:00am - 08:30am


Wednesday 27 February 2019

Year 5 Surf Ed Excursion

08:40am - 03:30pm


Thursday 28 February 2019

Year 7 & 11 Parent Teacher Interviews

03:30pm - 09:00pm


Friday 1 March 2019

Year 11 IB - Introductory TOK Seminars

09:00am - 02:30pm


Monday 4 March 2019

Week 6B

08:00am - 08:30am


Wednesday 6 March 2019

Junior School HICES Swimming Carnival

08:00am - 03:30pm


Monday 11 March 2019

Year 5 Camp - Bathurst Goldfields

All Day Event

Week 7A

08:00am - 08:30am


Tuesday 12 March 2019

Junior School Open Morning Tour

09:00am - 11:00am


Wednesday 13 March 2019

ISA Swimming Carnival

08:00am - 05:00pm


Thursday 14 March 2019

Secondary School Open Morning Tour

08:30am - 11:30am


Monday 18 March 2019

Week 8B

08:00am - 08:30am


Tuesday 19 March 2019

Year 12 'Peak Retreat' Camp

All Day Event


Wednesday 20 March 2019

Junior School CIS Swimming

08:00am - 03:30pm


Monday 25 March 2019

Week 9A

08:00am - 08:30am


Monday 1 April 2019

Week 10B

All Day Event

Year 4 Excursion - Living Discovery Aboriginal Walk

09:00am - 02:45pm


Friday 5 April 2019

2019 Cultural Tour

08:00am - 08:30am

Grandparents Day

09:00am - 02:00pm


Monday 8 April 2019

Week 11A

All Day Event


Tuesday 9 April 2019

Junior School Cross Country

08:30am - 11:30am


Wednesday 10 April 2019

Secondary School Cross-Country

09:00am - 11:30am


Friday 12 April 2019

Term 1 ends

All Day Event